Setting up Caddy with Abiosoft's Docker - Help needed

Hello, all! I’m new to Caddy, been only using Nginx for the past few months so bear with me, please!

I’m trying to set up a WordPress installation I’ve been using with Nginx with Caddy. The Docker I’m using currently is this one:

I used the php variant because I don’t know if WordPress uses php or not (or whether I need it in the first place), but it seemed like a good idea because I’m also going to set up _h5ai similarly later.

What I’m having trouble with is the configuration of the Caddyfile. In the past (Nginx), I used this configuration:

# Main server block (for wordpress)
server {
        listen 443 ssl;

root /config/www/wordpress;
        index index.html index.htm index.php;

server_name example.com www.example.com;

ssl_certificate /config/keys/fullchain.pem;
        ssl_certificate_key /config/keys/privkey.pem;
        ssl_dhparam /config/nginx/dhparams.pem;
	ssl_ciphers 'ECDHE-RSA-AES128-GCM-SHA256:ECDHE-ECDSA-AES128-GCM-SHA256:ECDHE-RSA-AES256-GCM-SHA384:ECDHE-ECDSA-AES256-GCM-SHA384:DHE-RSA-AES128-GCM-SHA256:DHE-DSS-AES128-GCM-SHA256:kEDH+AESGCM:ECDHE-RSA-AES128-SHA256:ECDHE-ECDSA-AES128-SHA256:ECDHE-RSA-AES128-SHA:ECDHE-ECDSA-AES128-SHA:ECDHE-RSA-AES256-SHA384:ECDHE-ECDSA-AES256-SHA384:ECDHE-RSA-AES256-SHA:ECDHE-ECDSA-AES256-SHA:DHE-RSA-AES128-SHA256:DHE-RSA-AES128-SHA:DHE-DSS-AES128-SHA256:DHE-RSA-AES256-SHA256:DHE-DSS-AES256-SHA:DHE-RSA-AES256-SHA:AES128-GCM-SHA256:AES256-GCM-SHA384:AES128-SHA256:AES256-SHA256:AES128-SHA:AES256-SHA:AES:CAMELLIA:DES-CBC3-SHA:!aNULL:!eNULL:!EXPORT:!DES:!RC4:!MD5:!PSK:!aECDH:!EDH-DSS-DES-CBC3-SHA:!EDH-RSA-DES-CBC3-SHA:!KRB5-DES-CBC3-SHA';
        ssl_prefer_server_ciphers on;

client_max_body_size 0;

location / {
                try_files $uri $uri/ /index.html /index.php?$args =404;
        }

location ~ \.php$ {
                fastcgi_split_path_info ^(.+\.php)(/.+)$;
                fastcgi_pass unix:/var/run/php5-fpm.sock;