Newbie needing install help: Caddy2, Docker Compose, DuckDNS and Jellyfin

1. The problem I’m having:

Getting Caddy to work. All the guides assume you know what you’re doing and to me seem like they’re in a different language. That said, I managed to install it, create a Caddyfile and use DUCKDNS. I must be missing something.

2. Error messages and/or full log output:

I tried “$ journalctl -u caddy --no-pager | less +G`” but I’m so new to this that I doubt I’m putting that in the right place. It just returned “—END” with nothing else. The following is from Portainer:

INF ts=1993269853.4631933 msg=using provided configuration config_file=/etc/caddy/Caddyfile config_adapter=caddyfile

Error: adapting config using caddyfile: parsing caddyfile tokens for 'tls': /etc/caddy/Caddyfile:9 - Error during parsing: getting module named 'dns.providers.duckdns': module not registered: dns.providers.duckdns, import chain: ['']

3. Caddy version:

I tried to find out. I’m sorry I’m really new to this. But I just installed it a couple of days ago so, I’d assume a very new one.

4. How I installed and ran Caddy:

a. System environment:

Docker>Portainer>Docker Compose (Decent Macbook Hardware)

b. Command:

I use Portainer because its user friendly. For DUCKDNS IP I went to my server command and typed "curl https://ifconfig.me" and used that as my IP. This is all I did. I did not do any kind of SSL stuff because I think Caddy does all that. 

c. Service/unit/compose file:

version: "2.1"

networks:
  caddy:

services:
  jellyfin:
    image: lscr.io/linuxserver/jellyfin:latest
    container_name: jellyfin
    cap_add:
      - NET_ADMIN
    environment:
      - PUID=998
      - PGID=100
      - TZ=Australia/Sydney
      - JELLYFIN_PublishedServerUrl=192.168.0.5 #optional
    volumes:
      - /media/USB/data/apps/jellyfin:/config
      - /media/USB/data/media/tv:/data/tv
      - /media/USB/data/media/movies:/data/movies
    ports:
      - 8096:8096
      - 8920:8920 #optional